Alexandre Vaz Guimarães
alexandre@itajui.com
F +55 11 3709 2188
Frederico Stockler
fritz@itajui.com
F +55 11 3709 2186
Danilo Ferrari
danilo@itajui.com
F +55 11 3709 2188

Equipe

 

Eva Marques
eva@itajui.com
F +55 11 3709 2127
Gabriel Dantas
gabriel@itajui.com
F +55 11 3709 2166
Danilo Ferrai
danilo@itajui.com
F +55 11 3709 2188
Raimundo E. Silva Barbosa
rai@itajui.com
F +55 11 3709 2159
Robson Francelino da Silva
robson@itajui.com
F +55 11 3709 2165
Tatiane Rodrigues
tatiane@itajui.com
F +55 11 3709 2182

© 2019 Itajui Gestão

Endereço

Rua Tabapuã, 1123 Cj 91

São Paulo - SP - Brasil

CEP 04533-014

Telefone

T: +55 11 3709 2127