Equipe

 

Alexandre Vaz Guimarães
alexandre@itajui.com
F +55 11 3709 2188
Frederico Stockler
fritz@itajui.com
F +55 11 3709 2186
Eva Marques
eva@itajui.com
F +55 11 3709 2127
Danilo Ferrari
danilo@itajui.com
F +55 11 3709 2188
Danilo Ferrai
danilo@itajui.com
F +55 11 3709 2188
Gabriel Dantas
gabriel@itajui.com
F +55 11 3709 2166
Robson Francelino da Silva
robson@itajui.com
F +55 11 3709 2165
Raimundo E. Silva Barbosa
rai@itajui.com
F +55 11 3709 2159
Tatiane Rodrigues
tatiane@itajui.com
F +55 11 3709 2182