Equipe

 

Alexandre Vaz Guimarães
alexandre@itajui.com
F +55 11 3709 2188
Frederico Stockler
fritz@itajui.com
F +55 11 3709 2186
Eva Marques
eva@itajui.com
F +55 11 3709 2127
Danilo Ferrari
danilo@itajui.com
F +55 11 3709 2188
Danilo Ferrai
danilo@itajui.com
F +55 11 3709 2188
Gabriel Dantas
gabriel@itajui.com
F +55 11 3709 2166
Robson Francelino da Silva
robson@itajui.com
F +55 11 3709 2165
Raimundo E. Silva Barbosa
rai@itajui.com
F +55 11 3709 2159
Tatiane Rodrigues
tatiane@itajui.com
F +55 11 3709 2182

Endereço

Rua Tabapuã, 1123 Cj 91

São Paulo - SP - Brasil

CEP 04533-014

Telefone

T: +55 11 3709 2127

© 2020 Itajui Gestão